MTV once called it Unplugged. Today...the concept of keeping your music real. Has been labeled. Acoustic. 3 Doors Down has turned it into a tour. 

Appearing with 3 Doors Down
Tue 06/03/14 Coquitlam, BC Hard Rock Casino

Wed 06/04/14 Prince George, BC CN Centre

Fri 06/06/14 San Antonio, TX Cowboys Dancehall

Sat 06/07/14 Bonnyville, AB Bonnyville Centennial Centre

Mon 06/09/14 Regina, SK Casino Regina Show Lounge

Tue 06/10/14 Winnipeg, MB Club Regent Casino

Wed 06/11/14 Apple Valley, MN Minnesota Zoo Amphitheater

Sat 07/12/14 Springfield, MO Gillioz Theatre

Sun 07/13/14 Cedar Rapids, IA Paramount Theatre

Tue 07/15/14 Chicago, IL House Of Blues

Thu 07/24/14 Jim Thorpe, PA Penn's Peak

Sun 07/27/14 Hyannis, MA Cape Cod Melody Tent

Tue 07/29/14 Westbury, NY The Space At Westbury

Wed 07/30/14 Cohasset, MA South Shore Music Circus


Appearing at "Newport Concert Series" / 3 Doors Down
Fri 08/01/14 Newport, RI Newport Yachting Center

Appearing with 3 Doors Down
Sat 08/02/14 Hampton Beach, NH Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom

Sun 08/03/14 Portland, ME Maine State Pier

Tue 08/05/14 Hershey, PA Hershey Theatre

Thu 08/07/14 Cincinnati, OH Taft Theatre

Sun 08/17/14 Durham, NC Durham Performing Arts Center

Tue 08/19/14 Charlotte, NC Fillmore Charlotte

Wed 08/20/14 Norfolk, VA NorVa

Sun 08/24/14 Midland, TX Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center

Tue 08/26/14 Corpus Christi, TX Selena Auditorium

Wed 08/27/14 Pharr, TX Pharr Events Center

Fri 08/29/14 Charenton, LA Cypress Bayou Pavilion

Sat 08/30/14 Beaumont, TX Jefferson Theatre

Sun 08/31/14 Abilene, TX Paramount Theatre

Wed 09/03/14 Lake Buena Vista, FL House Of Blues

Fri 09/05/14 Tampa, FL Seminole Hard Rock Hotel

Sat 09/06/14 Fort Myers, FL Barbara B. Mann Perf. Arts Hall

Sun 09/07/14 Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre

Wed 09/10/14 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle

Thu 09/11/14 Louisville, KY The Louisville Palace Theatre