Black Sabbath will release their new album, 13, in June.  Now we know the tracklisting, according to Fact.  The album will feature eight songs.  The first single will be God is Dead? and apparently clocks in at around 9 minutes.

The album will be the first to feature Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, and Geezer Butler since 1978's Never Say Die! album.  Rage Against the Machine's Brad Wilk plays drums on the album in replacement of original drummer Bill Ward.  Rick Rubin produced the record.


End of the Beginning
God is Dead?
Age of Reason
Live Forever
Damaged Soul
Dear Father