Nine Inch Nails revealed details on their new album, Hesitation Marks.  According to Rolling Stone, one of the guest musicians on the album is Fleetwood Mac guitarist Lindsey Buckingham.  Other guests include Adrian Belew and Pino Palladino, who has played with The Who.

The album releases on September 3rd.  Trent Reznor had help from producers Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder.  Reznor worked with Ross on the score for the movie, The Social Network.

Earlier in June, Nine Inch Nails released the first single from the new album, Came Back Haunted.  

Nine Inch Nails will perform in Raleigh on October 21.

Hesitation Marks Tracklisting

1) The Eater of Dreams
2) Copy of A
3) Came Back Haunted
4) Find My Way
5) All Time Low
6) Disappointed
7) Everything
8) Satellite
9) Various Methods of Escape
10) Running
11) I Would for You
12) In Two
13) While I'm Still Here
14) Black Noise